Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or concerns. We’re happy to hear from you!

Nancy Floy
Heartwood Director
847.491.1122 x11
Email
Melissa Sanchez
Heartwood Manager
773.547.9545
Email
Christina Giordano
Marketing Director
Email

Listing of Heartwood Practitioners and Teachers

NAMEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Alexander, Melissa850.673.3356melissa_janke@yahoo.com
Anderson, Kenton773.382.0425DR@kentonandersonnd.com
Brown, Dr. Mattinfo@drmattbrown.com
Brown-McCullough, Ann847.858.7575annbrownmac8@aol.com
Brumfield, Dr. Liz847.820.4448drlizbrumfield@gmail.com
Burland, Susan312.593.6767sgburlandphd@comcast.net
Carone, Carrie847.332.1510 or 561.699.7281 carriecarone@gmail.com
Chua, Rowena847.491.1122 ext 13rchua@melioramed.com
Cigan, Lucia 'Lovejoy'615.924.6814lcigan@gmail.com
Clemens, Terri847.491.1122 ext 23terriclemens@sbcglobal.net
Daughtry, Karen847.338.2030karenergy@yahoo.com
Faulk, Arlene312.642.0722arlene@faulktaichi.com
Ferrigno, Lindy847.975.7959lindy@lindyferrigno.com
Floy, Nancy847.491.1122 ext 11nancyfloy@heartwoodcenter.com
Goffen, Lauren773.505.8901goffen@rcn.com
Graden, Mary Jo312.561.0035mjgraden@gmail.com
Hammon, Fran773.206.8750fshammon@aol.com
Hubbard, Colleen847.491.1122 ext 20cleen62@aol.com
Huemer, Rainer847.203.1155smithhuemer@gmail.com
Johnson, David847.491.1122 ext 18 or 847.475.3017david@davidhjohnsonlcsw.com
Katin, Melanie917.449.5038bebetteracupuncture@gmail.com
Kessenich, Kathy773.680.8187kathy.kessenich@gmail.com
Leuthardt, Amanda847.275.4348lightheartacu@gmail.com
Lynn, Abigal773.991.7968abidoula@aol.com
McLaughlin, Sarah773.875.0103sarah@massagetherapy.com
Muhlberger, Ixchel847.868.0528imuhlberger@gmail.com
Paulin-Liston, Becky847.730.9203beckypaulinliston@gmail.com
Peterson, Corinne773.562.5933corinne.peterson@gmail.com
Reda, Sheri773.203.4631Sheri.a.reda@gmail.com
Rosenfeld, Paula773.791.8425paula@fromtheheartcenter.com
Salemi, Jeannine312.884.1089g9dance@gmail.com
Sanchez, Melissa773.547.9545Melissa.SchleicherSanchez@gmail.com
Smith, Marsha847.323.1717smithhuemer@gmail.com
Sobralske, Mark312.613.7396info@redcoralacupuncture.com
Spravka, Lisa708.288.8343lspravka@yahoo.com
Wagner, Charleshumbleboxer@sbcglobal.net